My Cart My Cart (0)
$5 off coupon in-store only. Unsubscribe at any time.
American Heritage Series 10 disc Set

American Heritage Series 10 disc Set

Bridgestone Media 2019

Retail: $49.95
Save 5% ($2.50)
New Release

Look for Similar Products by Subject:
Free Shipping on All Orders $69 and Over
Buy Online
Retail: $49.95
Save 5% ($2.50)
Online Stock: Out of Stock
Upliftv Ways to Give
As Seen on Upliftv
Upliftv Savings
Inside Scoop
Featured Shopping

Product Description

Discover the forgotten and astonishing story of our nation's foundation in The American Heritage Series: Ten DVD Set. For centuries, Americans were taught a view of history that recognized the godly heroes and moral foundation upon which America was founded. However, in recent years, a secular version of history has re-written the moral and spiritual fiber of our nation and neglected many of those early teachings.

From the separation of church and state to the civil rights movement, from the heroism of our founding fathers to the building of our nation's monuments, this Christian documentary series inspires Americans to reclaim the godly history of our nation. Containing all 26 episodes on ten DVDs, The American Heritage Series follows historian David Barton as he experiences the untold, true story of our nation's history. America, this is your heritage!

This ten-DVD set includes:

  • Episodes 1-3: "Why History Matters & Unearthing America's Christian Foundations"
  • Episodes 4-5: "The Faith of Our Founding Fathers"
  • Episodes 6-8: "The Ideas that Birthed Our Nation, Our Biblical Constitution, & Is America a 'Christian Nation'?"
  • Episodes 9-10: "Church, State, & the Real First Amendment"
  • Episodes 11-13: "Influence of the Bible in America & How Pastors Shaped Our Independence"
  • Episodes 14-16: "When Religion Was Culture, Faith in Our Early Courts, & Myths of the Judiciary"
  • Episodes 17-19: "Evidence of America's Spiritual Heritage"
  • Episodes 20-21: "Four Centuries of American Education"
  • Episodes 22-24: "Great Black Patriots, From Bondage to the Halls of Congress, & The Civil Rights Movement"
  • Episodes 25-26: "The Assault on Judeo-Christian Values & The Duty of a Free Citizen"
  • More Product Information

    • Publisher: Bridgestone Media
    • ISBN-13: 0095163886394
    • UPC: 095163886394
    • SKU: 0095163886394
    • Release Date: July 9, 2019

    Related Products

    DVD-Journey To ParadiseAdd to Cart
    DVD-Journey To Paradise
    Only $7.03 Reg. $7.99
    DVD-Miracle Of The CardsAdd to Cart
    DVD-Miracle Of The Cards
    Only $7.03 Reg. $7.99
    DVD-Sound Of The SpiritAdd to Cart
    DVD-Sound Of The Spirit
    Only $7.03 Reg. $7.99
    Stand StrongAdd to Cart
    Stand Strong
    Only $7.03 Reg. $7.99