My Cart My Cart (0)
$5 off coupon in-store only. Unsubscribe at any time.
A Treacherous Mix - Book # 3- Ozark Mountain Triology Series

A Treacherous Mix - Book # 3- Ozark Mountain Triology Series

David C Cook 2018 Paperback

Retail: $14.99
Save 20% ($3.00)
New Release

Look for Similar Products by Subject:
Fiction Suspense
Free Shipping on All Orders $69 and Over
Buy Online
Retail: $14.99
Save 20% ($3.00)
Online Stock: 10
Upliftv Ways to Give
As Seen on Upliftv
Upliftv Savings
Inside Scoop
Featured Shopping

Product Description

When twenty-four-year-old Hawk Cummings wakes up by Beaver Lake at sunset, all he remembers is a dream about a spider that spewed venom. Then he realizes that Kennedythe young woman he broke every vow to have an affair withis gone. He rushes to her house only to find it empty. No furniture. No pictures. No sign that anyone lived there.

Ashamed and confused, Hawk decides not to report anything to the sheriff. Then Hawk realizes that someone else in town knows what happened to his lover. He begins to fear for Kennedy's lifeand his own.

More Product Information

  • Publisher: David C Cook
  • ISBN: 0781408059
  • ISBN-13: 9780781408059
  • SKU: 9780781408059
  • Release Date: August 1, 2018
  • Language: English
  • Binding: Paperback